This list is for club football lovers. This is the LaLiga winners’ list from each season in the top-level football league in Spain. This football competition has been held every year since 1929.

LaLiga-related products on Amazon

LaLiga Winners

2020-21Atlético MadridReal Madrid
2019-20Real Madrid (Buy Jersey)Barcelona
2018-19BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
2017–18Barcelona (Buy Jersey)Atlético Madrid
2016–17Real MadridBarcelona
2015–16BarcelonaReal Madrid
2014–15BarcelonaReal Madrid
2013–14Atlético Madrid (Buy Jersey)Barcelona
2012–13BarcelonaReal Madrid
2011–12Real MadridBarcelona
2010–11BarcelonaReal Madrid
2009–10BarcelonaReal Madrid
2008–09BarcelonaReal Madrid
2007–08Real MadridVillarreal
2006–07Real MadridBarcelona
2005–06BarcelonaReal Madrid
2004–05BarcelonaReal Madrid
2003–04Valencia (Buy Jersey)Barcelona
2002–03Real MadridReal Sociedad
2001–02ValenciaDeportivo La Coruña
2000–01Real MadridDeportivo La Coruña
1999–2000Deportivo La Coruna (Buy Jersey)Barcelona
1998–99BarcelonaReal Madrid
1997–98BarcelonaAthletic Bilbao
1996–97Real MadridBarcelona
1995–96Atlético MadridValencia
1994–95Real MadridDeportivo La Coruña
1993–94BarcelonaDeportivo La Coruña
1992–93BarcelonaReal Madrid
1991–92BarcelonaReal Madrid
1990–91BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
1989–90Real MadridValencia
1988–89Real MadridBarcelona
1987–88Real MadridReal Sociedad
1986–87Real MadridBarcelona
1985–86Real MadridBarcelona
1984–85BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
1983–84Athletic BilbaoReal Madrid
1982–83Athletic BilbaoReal Madrid
1981–82Real SociedadBarcelona
1980–81Real SociedadReal Madrid
1979–80Real MadridReal Sociedad
1978–79Real MadridSporting de Gijón
1977–78Real MadridBarcelona
1976–77Atlético MadridBarcelona
1975–76Real MadridBarcelona
1974–75Real MadridZaragoza
1973–74BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
1972–73Atlético MadridBarcelona
1971–72Real MadridValencia
1969–70Atlético MadridAthletic Bilbao
1968–69Real MadridLas Palmas
1967–68Real MadridBarcelona
1966–67Real MadridBarcelona
1965–66Atlético MadridReal Madrid
1964–65Real MadridAtlético Madrid
1963–64Real MadridBarcelona
1962–63Real MadridAtlético Madrid
1961–62Real MadridBarcelona
1960–61Real MadridAtlético Madrid
1959–60BarcelonaReal Madrid
1958–59BarcelonaReal Madrid
1957–58Real MadridAtlético Madrid
1956–57Real MadridSevilla
1955–56Athletic BilbaoBarcelona
1954–55Real MadridBarcelona
1953–54Real MadridBarcelona
1951–52BarcelonaAthletic Bilbao
1950–51Atlético MadridSevilla
1949–50Atlético MadridDeportivo La Coruña
1946–47ValenciaAthletic Bilbao
1945–46Sevilla (Buy Jersey)Barcelona
1944–45BarcelonaReal Madrid
1943–44ValenciaAtlético Aviación
1942–43Athletic BilbaoSevilla
1941–42ValenciaReal Madrid
1940–41Atlético AviaciónAthletic Bilbao
1939–40Atlético AviaciónSevilla
1938–39Canceled due to Civil War 
1937–38Canceled due to Civil War 
1936–37Canceled due to Civil War 
1935–36Athletic BilbaoReal Madrid
1934–35Real BetisReal Madrid
1933–34Athletic BilbaoReal Madrid
1932–33Real MadridAthletic Bilbao
1931–32Real MadridAthletic Bilbao
1930–31Athletic BilbaoRacing Santander
1929–30Athletic BilbaoBarcelona
1928-29BarcelonaReal Madrid

Football or soccer ball on Amazon

Read Also: Olympic Games, Medals and Results (2020)

Most La Liga titles by team

Real Madrid3424
Atlético Madrid1110
Athletic Bilbao87
Real Sociedad23
Deportivo La Coruña15
Real Betis10

Most La Liga titles by city

Madrid45Real Madrid (34), Atlético Madrid (11)
Barcelona24Barcelona (24)
Bilbao8Athletic Bilbao (8)
Valencia6Valencia (6)
San Sebastián2Real Sociedad (2)
Seville2Real Betis (1), Sevilla (1)
A Coruña1Deportivo La Coruña (1)

Hopefully, you liked this article “LaLiga Winners List”. If you enjoyed it, don’t forget to share it with your friends. You can buy the best-related products from Amazon at your convenience by clicking on some text links that we have provided in this article. What else do you want to read? And, if you have any queries, please let us know in the comments. Stay connected with us by liking our Facebook page. You can also write on our site. To know how to write please click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *