Home Lifestyle & Entertainment English Premier League Winners List
English Premier League Winners, Liverpool FC, Premier League, Premier League Winners, Winners List

English Premier League Winners List

by shaniulalam

The English Premier League is the top tier of English professional football and the most watched league in the world. It was established on the 20th of February, in 1992 as the ‘FA Premier League’. Prior to the inception of the Premier League, the top level of the English football league system was ‘The Football League’.

List of all Premier League winners

2020Liverpool FC
2019Manchester City
2018Manchester City
2017Chelsea FC
2016Leicester City
2015Chelsea FC
2014Manchester City
2013Manchester United
2012Manchester City
2011Manchester United
2010Chelsea FC
2009Manchester United
2008Manchester United
2007Manchester United
2006Chelsea FC
2005Chelsea FC
2004Arsenal FC
2003Manchester United
2002Arsenal FC
2001Manchester United
2000Manchester United
1999Manchester United
1998Arsenal FC
1997Manchester United
1996Manchester United
1995Blackburn Rovers
1994Manchester United
1993Manchester United
1992Leeds United
1991Arsenal FC
1990Liverpool FC
1989Arsenal FC
1988Liverpool FC
1987Everton FC
1986Liverpool FC
1985Everton FC
1984Liverpool FC
1983Liverpool FC
1982Liverpool FC
1981Aston Villa
1980Liverpool FC
1979Liverpool FC
1978Nottingham Forest
1977Liverpool FC
1976Liverpool FC
1975Derby County
1974Leeds United
1973Liverpool FC
1972Derby County
1971Arsenal FC
1970Everton FC
1969Leeds United
1968Manchester City
1967Manchester United
1966Liverpool FC
1965Manchester United
1964Liverpool FC
1963Everton FC
1962Ipswich Town
1961Tottenham Hotspur
1960Burnley FC
1959Wolverhampton Wanderers
1958Wolverhampton Wanderers
1957Manchester United
1956Manchester United
1955Chelsea FC
1954Wolverhampton Wanderers
1953Arsenal FC
1952Manchester United
1951Tottenham Hotspur
1950Portsmouth FC
1949Portsmouth FC
1948Arsenal FC
1947Liverpool FC
1939Everton FC
1938Arsenal FC
1937Manchester City
1936Sunderland AFC
1935Arsenal FC
1934Arsenal FC
1933Arsenal FC
1932Everton FC
1931Arsenal FC
1930Sheffield Wednesday
1929The Wednesday FC
1928Everton FC
1927Newcastle United
1926Huddersfield Town
1925Huddersfield Town
1924Huddersfield Town
1923Liverpool FC
1922Liverpool FC
1921Burnley FC
1920West Bromwich Albion
1915Everton FC
1914Blackburn Rovers
1913Sunderland AFC
1912Blackburn Rovers
1911Manchester United
1910Aston Villa
1909Newcastle United
1908Manchester United
1907Newcastle United
1906Liverpool FC
1905Newcastle United
1904The Wednesday FC
1903The Wednesday FC
1902Sunderland AFC
1901Liverpool FC
1900Aston Villa
1899Aston Villa
1898Sheffield United
1897Aston Villa
1896Aston Villa
1895Sunderland AFC
1894Aston Villa
1893Sunderland AFC
1892Sunderland AFC
1891Everton FC
1890Preston North End
1889Preston North End

Premier League Winning Managers

ManagersClubPremier League WinsWinning Seasons
Sir Alex FergusonManchester United131992–93, 1993–94, 1995–96, 1996–97, 1998–99, 1999–2000, 2000–01, 2002–03, 2006–07, 2007–08, 2008–09, 2010–11, 2012–13
Jose MourinhoChelsea32004-05, 2005-06, 2014-15
Arsene WengerArsenal31997-98, 2001-02, 2003-04
Pep GuardiolaManchester City22017-18, 2018-19
Kenny DalgishBlackburn Rovers11994-95
Carlo AncelottiChelsea12009-10
Roberto ManciniManchester City12011-12
Manuel PellegriniManchester City12013-14
Claudio RaineriLeicester City12015-16
Antonio ConteChelsea12016-17
Jurgen KloppLiverpool FC12019-20

You may also like

Need For Life
Need For Life, is all about essential and interesting things and facts of life that includes Residence, Clothing, Health, Learning, Lifestyle & Entertainment, and Interesting Facts & Others.
%d bloggers like this: